Board 2020

YTY ry’s board is chosen annually in the associations autumn meeting. Any student who is intrested in promoting the intrests of students and wants to influence the student community in positive way is eligble to join YTY ry’s board. To ensure the equal promotion of intresses of all students in the faculty of social sciences in the Tampere University regardless of their degree programme, YTY ry thrives to have students from all of the different student associations in the board if possible. All of the member associations of YTY ry have right to vote in the autumn meeting.

The second ever board of YTY ry consist of eight members in total from four different associations. There’s also three officials who are helping board with anything and everything regarding YTY. The board was elected in autumn meeting on 2.12.2020, and the board had it’s first meeting on tuesday 8.12.2020.

Mikael Marjamäki

Chair

  • mikael.marjamaki@tuni.fi
  • -
  • Interaktio ry

Suvi Varissaari

Vice-chair & financial affairs

  • suvi.varissaari@tuni.fi
  • -
  • Interaktio ry

Heidi Kusnetsov

Educational affairs

  • heidi.kusnetsov@tuni.fi
  • -
  • Interaktio ry

Miro Suomela

Association & communication affairs

  • miro.suomela@tuni.fi
  • -
  • Aatos

Mikko Majaneva

Tutoring coordinator

  • mikko.majaneva@tuni.fi
  • -
  • Patina ry

Sonja Veistinen

Tutoring coordinator

  • sonja.veistinen@tuni.fi
  • -
  • Cortex ry

Merja Sovala

International affairs

  • merja.sovala@tuni.fi
  • -
  • Teema ry

Officials 2021

Miriam Kaiser

International affairs official

  • miriam.kaiser@tuni.fi
  • -
  • Tipsy ry

Lotta Järvelä

Secretary

  • lotta.jarvela@tuni.fi
  • -
  • Cortex ry

Prior boards

YTY ry – Yhteiskunta ja terveystieteiden ylioppilaat
Close Menu
FinlandEnglish