Board 2022


YTY ry’s board is chosen annually in the associations autumn meeting. Any student who is intrested in promoting the intrests of students and wants to influence the student community in positive way is eligble to join YTY ry’s board. To ensure the equal promotion of intresses of all students in the faculty of social sciences in the Tampere University regardless of their degree programme, YTY ry thrives to have students from all of the different student associations in the board if possible. All of the member associations of YTY ry have right to vote in the autumn meeting.

The second ever board of YTY ry consist of eight members in total from four different associations. There’s also three officials who are helping board with anything and everything regarding YTY. The board was elected in autumn meeting on 2.12.2020, and the board had it’s first meeting on tuesday 8.12.2020.

The board for the year 2022 (the 4th board in total) was elected in the autumn meeting on 29.11.2021. In this year there will be nine members of the board and four officials supporting the board with its actions. 

Merja Sovala

Chair

  • merja.sovala@tuni.fi
  • Teema ry
isabellehtikallio2

Isabel Lehtikallio

Vice-chair, international affairs & translator

  • isabel.lehtikallio@tuni.fi
  • Patina ry
iidaheikkilä

Iida Heikkilä

Secretary & treasurer

  • iida.m.heikkila@tuni.fi
  • Interaktio ry

Miia Alavillamo

Communication & web affairs

  • miia.alavillamo@tuni.fi
  • Patina ry

Anna Carolina Aguiar

Communication affairs

  • anna.pereiradeaguiar@tuni.fi
  • TIPSY ry
erikaperälä

Erika Perälä

Educational affairs

  • erika.perala@tuni.fi
  • Interaktio ry
roosasarapisto

Roosa Sarapisto

Event coordinator

  • roosa.sarapisto@tuni.fi
  • Interaktio ry
eelivuorilehto

Eeli Vuorilehto

Tutoring coordinator

  • eeli.vuorilehto@tuni.fi
  • Interaktio ry
johannaäkräs

Johanna Äkräs

Social policy & equality affairs

  • johanna.akras@tuni.fi
  • Interaktio ry

Officials 2022

mimikorjus

Mimi Korjus

Event official

  • mimi.korjus@tuni.fi
  • Interaktio ry
nooraojalehto

Noora Ojalehto

Tutoring official

  • noora.ojalehto@tuni.fi
  • Cortex ry
mirosuomela

Miro Suomela

Business cooperation official

  • miro.suomela@tuni.fi
  • Aatos
onnikarttunen

Onni Karttunen

Education affairs official

  • onni.karttunen@tuni.fi
  • TIPSY ry

Prior boards

YTY ry – Yhteiskunta ja terveystieteiden ylioppilaat
Close Menu
FinlandEnglish